}
عناصر 0
اختر صفحة

الأسئلة المتكررة

س: متى يجب أن استبدل فلتر هيلكس™ في قناعي؟
طبقًا للإرشادات العامة، نوصي باستبدال فلتر ميو كل أسبوعين إلى ثلاثة أسابيع. أما بالنسبة لفلتر ميو لايت وميو الخاص بالأطفال، نوصي باستبداله كل 50 ساعة من الاستخدام أو كل عشرة أيام في حالة استخدامه يوميًا. للوقاية من التلوث، تعتمد هذه التوصيات على ثبات مؤشر جودة الهواء بين 100 و150.

س: هل فلتر هيلكس™ قابل للتحلل الحيوي؟
تُصنع فلاتر هيلكس™ من ألياف الصوف الطبيعي تتكون ألياف الصوف من بروتين يسمى: الكيراتين، وهو نفس البروتين المكون للشعر البشري. عند التخلص من الصوف في بيئة رطبة، مثل التربة، لفترة ممتدة، يتحلل حيويًا.

س: هل فلتر هيلكس™ قابل للغسل؟
يمكنك غسل غطاء القناع الخارجي فقط، وليس الفلتر؛ فالفلتر مصمم ليتم التخلص منه بعد الاستخدام ويجب أن لا يُغسل. تتمتع ألياف الصوف المصنوع منها الفلتر بخصائص كهروستاتيكية تتلف عند ملامسة الماء.
تم تصميم مرشحات القناع بحيث يمكن التخلص منها ، ويجب عدم غسلها. يتمتع هذا الصوف بخصائص كهروستاتيكية طبيعية ، والتي ستتلف عند ملامستها للماء.

س: ما هي تعليمات الغسيل الواجب اتباعها عند غسل غطاء قناع ميو لايت؟
يمكنك غسل غطاء القناع الخارجي عند استبدال الفلتر. يمكنم غسل غطاء القناع باليدين في ماء دافئ وصابون صافي ويُترك ليجف بصورة طبيعية.

س: ما هي الطريقة السليمة لتخزين القناع في حالة عدم الاستخدام؟
طبقًا للإرشادات، يُنصح بالاحتفاظ بالقناع بعيدًا عن الرطوبة والحرارة وأشعة الشمس ويُخزن في مكان جاف وبارد.

سياسة الخصوصية

يُدار موقع www.meoair.com بواسطة ميو آير، التي تقدم خدمة بيع قناع ميو المضادة للتلوث. ميو آير مسجلة قانونًا تحت مظلة شركة هيلثي بريز المحدودة Healthy Breath Ltd، www.meoair.com.

ال www.meoair.com يتم تشغيل موقع الويب بواسطة MEOAIR ، الذي يوفر MEOTM مبيعات أقنعة مكافحة التلوث. شركة MEOAIR مسجلة قانونًا تحت شركة Healthy Breath Ltd.

باختياركم استخدام خدمتنا، فإنكم توافقون على جمع المعلومات واستخدامها فيما يتعلق بهذه السياسة. تُستخدم المعلومات الشخصية التي نجمعها في تقديم خدمتنا وتحسينها. نحن نلتزم بعدم استخدام معلوماتكم أو مشاركتها مع أي شخص، عدا المذكورين في سياسة الخصوصية هذه.

تحمل البنود المذكورة في سياسة الخصوصية نفس المعنى الموضح في الشروط والأحكام، ما لم تنص سياسة الخصوصية على خلاف ذلك.

 

جمع المعلومات واستخدامها

أثناء التمتع بخدمتنا، قد نطلب منكم تزويدنا ببعض المعلومات الشخصية والتي تشمل، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الاسم ورقم الهاتف والعنوان البريدي. يتم استخدام هذه المعلومات التي نجمعها في التواصل معكم أو التعرف عليكم.

بيانات تسجيل الدخول

عند زيارتك لخدماتنا، نقوم بجمع المعلومات التي يرسلها إلينا المتصفح الذي تستخدمه، وهذه المعلومات تسمى "بيانات تسجيل الدخول". قد تشتمل بيانات تسجيل الدخول هذه على معلومات مثل: عنوان البروتوكول (IP) ونسخة المتصفح وصفحات خدمتنا التي تزورونها وتاريخ هذه الزيارة وتوقيتها والمدة التي تستغرقها في التصفح وغيرها من الإحصاءات.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز)

الكوكيز هي ملفات تحتوي على كميات صغيرة من المعلومات والتي تُستخدم عادة كمعرفات فريدة. تقوم المواقع الإلكترونية التي تزورونها بإرسال الكوكيز إلى المتصفح الخاص بكم ويتم تخزينها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بكم.

يستخدم موقعنا هذه الكوكيز من أجل جمع المعلومات بهدف تحسين خدمتنا. يمنحكم الموقع الاختيار بين قبولها أو رفضها، ومعرفة عندما يتم إرسال أحد هذه الكوكيز إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بكم. جدير بالذكر أنه في حالة رفض الكوكيز، قد لا تتمكنون من استخدام بعض خدماتنا.

مقدمو الخدمة

قد نلجأ إلى شركات أو أفراد خارجيين للأسباب التالية:

  • تحسين خدمتنا؛
  • تقديم الخدمة نيابة عنا
  • أداء خدمات فرعية تتعلق بخدمتنا أو
  • مساعدتنا على تحليل كيفية استخدام خدمتنا

بصفتكم مستخدمون لخدمتنا، يتم إحاطتكم علمًا بأن هذه الأطراف الخارجية يمكنها الاطلاع على معلوماتكم الشخصية، بهدف القيام بالمهمات التي نعهد بها إليها. تلتزم هذه الأطراف بعدم الإفصاح عن المعلومات أو استخدامها لأية أغراض أخرى.

الأمان

تقوم إي واي "eWAY Payment Gateway" بمعالجة المدفوعات، حيث تؤمن جميع البيانات الخاصة بالعملاء والبطاقات الائتمانية بفضل برنامجها وخوادمها التي تستخدم في القطاع العسكري، وضمان أعلى مستوى من التشفير. تلتزم ميو آير بعدم تخزين بيانات بطاقات الائتمان أو نقلها؛ حيث تعالج جميع البيانات من خلال خوادم إي واي عالية التأمين.

بعد عمل الطلبية، يتم معالجة بيانات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بكم من خلال بوابة الدفع الإلكترونية الآمنة. وبمجرد نجاح عملية الدفع، يتم إصدار فاتورتكم.

الروابط للمواقع الأخرى

قد تحوي خدمتنا على روابط لمواقع أخرى. إذا نقرتم على رابط خارجي، سيتم توجيهكم إلى ذلك الموقع. يُرجى العلم أن هذه المواقع الخارجية لا تقع تحت إدارتنا؛ لذلك ننصحكم بشدة بمراجعة سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بهذه المواقع الالكترونية. ليس لدينا أي سيطرة على المحتوى الخاص بهذه المواقع أو سياسات الخصوصية أو ممارسات أي مواقع أو خدمات خارجية ولا نتحمل أية مسؤولية تنتج عنها.

تعديل سياسة الخصوصية

من حين لآخر، قد نلجأ إلى تعديل سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا. ووفقًا لذلك، ننصحكم بمراجعة هذه الصفحة بشكل دوري للاطلاع على أحدث التعديلات. سيتم إضافة جميع التعديلات لهذه الصفحة وإعلامكم بها أولًا بأول. تصبح التعديلات سارية بمجرد إضافتها لهذه الصفحة.

يسعدنا تواصلكم معنا

لأية أسئلة أو تعليقات تتعلق بسياسة الخصوصية، يُرجى الاتصال بنا عن طريق info@meoair.com

 

 

 

'; }?>

}
0 Items
Select Page

FAQ

Q: How often should I replace the Helix™Filter in my mask?
As a general guide, we recommend replacing your MEO filter every 2-3 weeks. For the MEO Lite and Kids filter, we suggest replacing every 50 hours of usage, or 10 days if used daily. For pollution protection, these recommendations are based upon an Air Quality Index (AQI) of between100-150.

Q: Are the Helix™ filters biogradable?
Our Helix™ filters are made of natural wool fibre. Wool fibre is comprised of a protein called keratin, which is the same protein as human hair. Wool will decompose when left in damp environments, such as soil, for a prolonged period of time.

Q: Are the MEO Lite masks washable?
You can wash the mask cover, but not the filter.
The mask filters are designed to be disposable, and should not be washed. This wool has natural electrostatic properties, which will be damaged when in contact with water.

Q: What are the washing instructions for the MEO Lite cover?
You can wash the mask cover when you replace the filter. The mask cover can be hand-washed in warm water with gentle soap, and left to dry naturally.

Q: How should I store my mask when not in use?
It is recommended you store the mask away from moisture, heat, and sunlight; in a cool and dry place.

Privacy Policy

This page is used to inform website visitors regarding our policies on the collection, use, and disclosure of Personal Information for those using our Service, www.meoair.com.

The www.meoair.com website is operated by MEOAIR, which provides MEOTM anti-pollution masks sales. MEOAIR is legally registered under Healthy Breath Ltd.

If you choose to use our Service, then you agree to the collection and use of information in relation to this policy. The Personal Information that we collect is used for providing and improving the Service. We will not use or share your information with anyone except as described in this Privacy Policy.

The terms used in this Privacy Policy have the same meanings as in our Terms and Conditions unless otherwise defined in this Privacy Policy.

 

Information Collection and Use

While using our Service, we may require you to provide us with certain personally identifiable information, including but not limited to your name, phone number, and postal address. The information that we collect will be used to contact or identify you.

Log Data

Whenever you visit our Service, we collect information that your browser sends to us, called Log Data. This Log Data may include information such as your computer’s Internet Protocol (“IP”) address, browser version, pages of our Service that you visit, the time and date of your visit, the time spent on those pages, and other statistics.

Cookies

Cookies are files with a small amount of data that is commonly used as an anonymous unique identifier. These are sent to your browser from the website that you visit and are stored on your computer’s hard drive.

Our website uses Cookies to collect information and to improve our Service. You have the option to either accept or refuse these cookies and know when a cookie is being sent to your computer. If you choose to refuse our cookies, you may not be able to use some portions of our Service.

Service Providers

We may employ third-party companies and individuals for the following reasons:

  • To facilitate our Service;
  • To provide the Service on our behalf;
  • To perform Service-related services; or
  • To assist us in analysing how our Service is used.

You are informed that as a service user, these third parties have access to your personal information. The reason is to perform the tasks assigned to them on our behalf. However, they are obligated not to disclose or use the information for any other purpose.

Security

Your payment is processed through eWAY Payment Gateway. eWAY secures all your customer and credit-card data with military-grade software and servers, and the highest level of encryption available. MEOAIR will not store or transfer any of your credit card information. All data is transferred using eWAY’s secure servers.

After placing an order, your credit card details will be processed through the secure online payment gateway. On the successful completion of your transaction, you will be presented with your receipt.

Links to Other Sites

Our Service may contain links to other sites. If you click on a third-party link, you will be directed to that site. Note that these external sites are not operated by us. Therefore, we strongly advise you to review the Privacy Policy of these websites. We have no control over and assume no responsibility for the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third-party sites or services.

Changes to This Privacy Policy

We may update our Privacy Policy from time to time. Accordingly, we advise you to review this page periodically for any changes. We will notify you of any changes by posting the new Privacy Policy on this page. These changes are effective immediately after they are posted on this page.

Contact Us

If you have any questions or comments about our Privacy Policy, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@meoair.com.

 

 

 

'; }?>