}
عناصر 0
اختر صفحة

القصة وراء منتج ميو™

يُمكنك
أن تستنشق هواء
نظيف، نقي و بشكل بسيط

كل مايتعلق بــ ميو™ يميزها عن أقنعة الوجه التقليدية والمتعارف عليها. يُمنحك قناع ميو خيارًا من الأغطية الخارجية القابلة للتبديل وهو مريح للغاية ولا يسبب مشاكل للتنفس بحيث أنك لن تلاحظ أنك ترتديه. كما أن لديك ثقة تامة بأنه يحميك من الجسيمات الخطرة التي لا يُمكنك رؤيتها ولكنها موجودة في الهواء الذي تستنشقه.

الأساليب العلمية تقف بجانبك

كل مايتعلق بــ ميو™ يميزها عن أقنعة الوجه التقليدية والمتعارف عليها. يُمنحك قناع ميو خيارًا من الأغطية الخارجية القابلة للتبديل وهو مريح للغاية ولا يسبب مشاكل للتنفس بحيث أنك لن تلاحظ أنك ترتديه. كما أن لديك ثقة تامة بأنه يحميك من الجسيمات الخطرة التي لا يُمكنك رؤيتها ولكنها موجودة في الهواء الذي تستنشقه.

تصميمات تناسب طراز حياتك

أسفرت الأبحاث المكثفة والتصميم الدقيق عن قناع يمكن تشكيله ليناسب كل وجه بشكل آمن. ويقلل شكله المميز وفلتر المصنوع من الصوف الفريد من تراكم الرطوبة والحرارة وهو أمر شائع مع الأقنعة الأخرى. وقد زادت الفلاتر من قدرة التقاط الجسيمات، مما يؤدي إلى أداء فائق.

يتسم بالمرونة والأناقة

بفضل المجموعة المتعددة من الأغطية الخاصة بأقنعة الوجه وطرازاتها المختلفة، سيسمح لك ذلك بارتداء شيئًا غير تقليديًا بعض الشيء حتى لا تشعر وكأنك ترتدي قناع وجه، ستشعر وكأنك ترتدي قطعة واحدة من الملابس.

'; }?>

New MEO™

cleaner air,
pure & simple

Everything about MEO™ sets it apart from typical anti-pollution masks. MEO™ gives you a choice of interchangeable outer covers. It’s so comfortable and breathable you’ll forget you’re wearing it. You also have total confidence that it’s protecting you from dangerous particles you can’t see, but present in the air you breathe.

Science on your side

Using scientifically selected wool from sheep in New Zealand, the Helix™ Filter Media is extremely efficient at capturing PM2.5 particles. Anti-bacterial qualities help to reduce the risk of being infected by colds and flu. It can also retain toxins such as formaldehyde.

Designed for your life

Extensive research and careful design have resulted in a mask that can be moulded to fit every face securely. Its distinctive shape and unique wool filter reduces the build-up of moisture and heat which is common with other masks. The filters have extended particle capture ability, resulting in superior performance.

Flexible yet elegant

Thanks to our collaboration with international designer Karen Walker, each MEO™ mask comes with four different interchangeable covers so that you can choose a fresh look every day to go with your cleaner air.